Gaming

Life is Strange™ 2: Episode 1 is Now Free to Play from 17th September

Square Enix Ltd. is pleased to announce Life is Strange™ 2: Episode 1, from the award-winning, multi-million unit selling Life is Strange franchise, will be made permanently free to download starting today, September 17th at 9am PDT/12pm ET/5pm BST for PlayStation®4, Xbox One®, and Windows PC/Steam.

Life is Strange 2 is an exciting, moving narrative-adventure, in which your decisions influence both the game’s story and characters.

Episode 1 delivers around three hours of gameplay, which starts after a tragic incident forces brothers Sean and Daniel Diaz to run away from home. Fearing the police and dealing with Daniel’s new telekinetic power – the power to move objects with your mind – the boys decide to flee to Mexico for safety.

Also Read: Rocket League goes Free To Play from September 23

Suddenly, 16-year-old Sean is responsible for Daniel’s safety, shelter, and teaching him right from wrong. As Sean, your choices impact the fate of everyone around you, including your brother.

From Washington, to Oregon, to California, the road to Mexico is long and filled with danger, but also friendship, wonder, and opportunity.

This is the trip that defines Sean and Daniel’s relationship forever.

The complete season of Life is Strange 2 is available now in boxed and digital editions on PC/Steam, PlayStation®4 system and the Xbox One family of devices.

Show More

Rajat Negi

Rajat Negi is the founder of Gizmo Tech and is an active blogger and social media influencer. Rajat has contributed to several articles for various publishers. He also works as a social media influencer for various popular brands. Rajat can be reached at [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button